Cat 122: Senko travels in America (guest artist)

So my neighbor (we’ll call her J here) used to have a black kitty she loved named Senko. And when Senko passed on, J had a stuffed animal cat she and her cousin traveled with and took photos of they called Senko and they still do it to this day. So while J was away, I texted her my pics of her cats and she sent me photos of Senko….

Which. I. Love!!!

So looked for the little black cat in the photos:

Aren’t they great?! I love the strange oversized roadside animals and I love that J poses Senko with them!

Thanks J for letting me post them!

Hug a kitty everyone! :)

3 comments
  1. I just lost my most beloved little cat recently, and looking at your blog helps cheer me up. Thank you.

    • Oh, I’m so sorry for your loss. I’m touched that my kitties help.

Leave a Reply

