Day 21: Plotting Kitty – Collage 3

“Super Kitty plotted how he would take over the world… or at least the Digital Film Farm.” <– (subtitle provided due to my often illegible handwriting!)

Collage is kinda interesting to do. I may have ideas before I start, but they change and twist and go in a 100 directions depending on what I find as I go through the magazines I have stacked up and saved. So really, they become something totally different. The Digital Film Farm is owned by someone I know and this is a shameless plug. And reveals what I believe is the dark underlying current in most cats’ heads, “How can I work this situation to my advantage… and take over the world?!”

Leave a Reply

