Day 29: Car Contents Cat

It is a beautiful day outside!  So I scooped up my kitties, brought them out with me and they helped with today’s Cat.  Which was made from the contents of my car.  Loved that this was a quick one and it got me out of the house and away from all my other “chores” for a while. My kitties loved it too!

This little tool set was actually my paternal grandfather’s and my father gave it to me to keep in my first car.  Funny the things I feel sentimental over – a socket and wrench set!  

My muses.  Chaos on a leash because he’s an adventurer! And Napoleon’s just a lounger. Hanging out, hunting grasshoppers.  (They have nothing to do with the project, but they’re just too cute to leave out!)

Leave a Reply

