Day 74: Pepper Cat

Long day. Quick cat. I used peppercorns because their slightly irregular shapes stops them from rolling away, but they are nicely even and predictably shaped. And they’re good company to salty cat.

20111024-224543.jpg

20111024-224604.jpg I put them in a tiny dish my mom brought me from France.

20111024-224816.jpg If you know how to speak French, what does that bottle say translated into English? “Pimentez votre cuisine.” I love languages but French is beyond me!

20111024-224852.jpg

4 comments
  1. nuvofelt said:

    ‘Spice up your kitchen’

    Fun cats

  2. Joyart said:

    Does my heart good to see the little French heart dish become a part of your 365 days of cats! :) As I say with each, love the results and the creativity!!

Leave a Reply

