Day 92: Stick Cat

It was such a good day to spend in front of the computer, all cold and snowing outside this morning. I caught up on a big chunk of what I’ve been behind on which just feels like such a relief.  Researched some things for upcoming cat projects.  Actually have a couple of collaboration pieces coming up, which is super exciting to me.  And goofed off with this Draw a Stickman site which I found on Marika Makes’ blog.  I was going to skip a cat again today, but I decided to share this silly sketch. I will only share one, because there is a little story that goes along with the program that everyone goes through, and I don’t want to give it away.  You start by drawing a stick figure in the box and go from there on a little adventure.

Hope everyone had a lovely day!

2 comments
  1. Mary said:

    What a neat little stick kitty. I didn’t even think to get that creative with my stick figure lol. Thanks for the mention and all your wonderful comments on my blog. xo

Leave a Reply

