(Desk) Construction Delay

We bought a desk for me from Ikea for an early Christmas gift, which I am excited about. I can totally use the space it will give me. But it has become a project to assemble it because I want the legs closer together then they were manufactured for. So, being no awesome construction worker, I have stripped 5 screws, broken one in half, cut my thumb (just a little) and snapped a drill bit in half. So, a little delay in the next cat “day” while I wrestle this desk into submission! (So far the desk is winning! Ha ha!)

20111214-030905.jpg

Leave a Reply

