Day 110: Christmas Nuts and Candy Cat

Home from work late. Miss the practice of a daily cat. Even silly ones. And what to my wondering eyes does appear? A bowl of candy and nuts we got for Christmas… and a cat was born.

(I have to admit the swirls in the candy made me think of the Cheshire cat, hence the big smile.)

20111227-220720.jpg

Used the free Instagram app on my iPhone to play with this photo. I still really like my “BeFunky” app, too.

G’night. Hug a kitty!

(And if you don’t have a kitty to hug nearby, go look at the super cute ones on kittybloger.wordpress.com. Squeeeee!)

Leave a Reply

