Office do-over and why my posts have slowed down

I want to explain:

1) Work is very busy – what’s new?

2) I’ve been a little under the weather, nothing big

3) We have some floors being redone in the house, disrupting life here quite a bit

4) And the fun part, I’ve been working on completing my new office/studio

5) Plus, I’m still trying to figure out how to make a cat walk for stop-motion… think I have to build an armature with feet I can anchor to some pegboard or something similar as the cat walks so it doesn’t fall over. (Why do I want the cat to walk?)

So I thought I’d share a few photos. Hee hee – Chaos the cat was helping… Large box… for my cats of course! Finally the desk is up and running.

My stuff is all in one room instead of spread through three. Yee ha! It will end up being more organized and less hodge-podge soon, I hope.

PS The cat project here will probably slow down even more in the month of January, but is not stopping!

3 comments
  1. Joyart said:

    Hope you are feeling better! Your office is really bright and fun. From first-hand experience, I know you will love it. There is nothing like having your own office space. Great for creating…

  2. Kroopina de Ville said:

    This looks awesome BA! Hope to see it in person sometime in 2012. :) xoxo

    • Kroop de Loop – Thanks! You and your beau are of course welcome any time! We’ll have to plan some good visiting time this spring. Hugs!!!

Leave a Reply

