Day 113: Time Travel Cat

“Make something that seems like it came from another era in history.” – Noah Scalin, 365: A Daily Creativity Journal

Before starting…

If it was nice out, I would have repeated the painting on a different rock – I’m happy with the horse, but not the lion. He’s too chubby and not quite positioned right. But I was so cold after sitting outside on the damp ground, I needed to get back in the house. I agreed to share with you the good and the bad. So here it is.

2 comments
  1. Ange said:

    Cool! Is the paint going to wash away or be there for a long time for others to see and wonder about? (I hope it stays!)

    • It’s acrylic… not sure how long it will last. We’ll have to see :)

Leave a Reply

