Cats 121: Neighbor’s Kitties

Well, there really aren’t enough photos to make a collage. But here are the pictures I took daily of my neighbors’ cats while they were away. Some of Harry’s photos (the darker kitty) are blurry because he’s very shy and I sometimes only got a shot or two before he disappeared. And some of Will’s photos came out great.  It was really fun to visit her kitties every day and send her photos. But even better is the next post….

All of the photos were taken on my phone so I could text them to my neighbor. Most were taken using the Camera Awesome app and then they were edited with Instagram.

Leave a Reply

